My First Shark Shock Grow

okcomputer

I just started germinating seeds and was wondering if any experienced growers had some tips for a successful shark shock grow. I think right now is probably the hardest part to get through, waiting for those seeds to pop...

lol

help us help you
what you got for....

lighting?
medium?
food?
veg time available?

notches in your belt (harvests?)

More Info

Heres the stats on my grow:
I'm using Roots organics Green Lite Soilless Mix in 3gal Smart pots
House and Garden Complete Nutrient Line
Lumigrow 330ES LED and 200watts of T5 lighting
All in a growlab Gl60

I have some hydro growing experience, so i'm not completely in the dark when it comes to growing, I was just wondering if theres any strain specific tips
Thanks

All in a growlab Gl60

I have some hydro growing experience, so i'm not completely in the dark when it comes to growing, I was just wondering if theres any strain specific tips
Thanks

Hi okcomputer And Welcome To The MNS Forums:)
Can I Suggest You Read Some Grow Threads In The Strain Base , And Always Feel Free To Ask Questions;)
I Also Have A Signature Link On My Page You May Want To Read, It's Called " Thirteen Thoughts Of Sage AdviseTo Succesful Indoor Growing.
JKP
P,S; You Can Buy Reflectors For Your T5's. They're Called Nanotech And You Can Find Them @ Future Harvest Design ( Kelowna , B.C )

Attachments

• nanotech T5 Reflector.jpg
    nanotech T5 Reflector.jpg
    7 KB · Views: 7
  • Nanodome By Sunblaster.jpg
    Nanodome By Sunblaster.jpg
    52.9 KB · Views: 8
Last edited:
Hi okcomputer.. Can I Suggest You Read Some Grow Threads In The Strain Base