Greatwhiteshark v shark shock

trailsticky

hey all,

Was talking to a good m8 of mine the other day he been growing indoor for donkeys years.

Many yrs ago now he was looking after a commercial grow, they used GWS and used to gas it.

After I spoke to him he recommended it but said it did need gassing, he mentioned it wouldn't be a bad strange to get my hands on.

So I was wondering how much difference there is between GWS and SS

cheers

Hi trailsticky;

I'm not experienced with that particular strain,but I can tell you the only difference between them is this;...none!

Great white shark was the name of the plant in the mid/late nineties.(I was still trying to figure out how to properly tie my shoes back then!)

Later on near the end of the nineties,coffeeshops began calling the shark peacemaker.
Long story short,the people who produced the seeds of it all went their separate ways(as is customary in buisness of all sorts)...some were left with the name while some were left with the parent plants!(the only thing that matters in the end)

Shark shock is MNS' name.
I think it's to avoid immature accusations and B.S. royalties and such.

Remember what Juliet said;

A rose by any other name would smell just as sweet.

But go with the shark shock;trust me,,,,many members of these forums pay tribute to it on the shark boards;rightly so,they do wonderful work with shark shock!

Don't settle for an imitation
ask around,many have grown this one out and are happy with their results!

Hope I could help you make a sober decision

tapi:p

Last edited:
And what does gassing mean

I think what trailsticky meant was that the room was supplied CO2

@ Wicked1;

I got a feeling you might reunite with an old friend via the sharkshock!
^^^
^^^^^
[[][][]][]][o
[[][[]]]]]][]vvv
[[[][]]][]][]^^

Jaws taught me one thing;
no hanky panky on the beach:eek:.....or you die!:mad::mad::mad: