Mr. Nice Forums  
Home History Strains Media Web Community Medical Marijuana Contact us Auctions

Go Back   MNS Forums > MNS strains and grow diaries > 5. Strain Base > Neville's Haze

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-02-2008, 07:44 PM

Default Neville's Haze

1st off i'd like to say hello to all the other Nev growers in the arena,

i really didn't understand the importance of having this cut until i read all your threads and am glad to say im really excited to have it now too, i've been growing Uk Cheese solely for about 2 years now and its time for a change, its funny cos when i got the Cheese i was excited then too but the excitement for having this is even bigger so a big thankyou to Herbie for the cut.

I am a hydro grower by trade but for the summer months i went with coco and now there is no turning back, so simple but yet so efffective.

Grown in Canna coco peat, Canna coco a&b and Canadian Express Headmasta from 2 weeks 12/12 onwards.

Here's some pics of her when i recieved her and how she has progressed.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg DSC02612 (Medium).JPG (81.2 KB, 17 views)
File Type: jpg DSC02837 (Medium).JPG (84.6 KB, 7 views)
File Type: jpg DSC02853 (Medium).JPG (134.5 KB, 13 views)
File Type: jpg dsc02854 (Medium).jpg (62.0 KB, 5 views)
File Type: jpg DSC02855 (Medium).JPG (56.0 KB, 5 views)

Last edited by Stacks; 10-02-2008 at 08:14 PM.
Old 10-02-2008, 07:52 PM

I gave her a feed last night and the run off was coming out at 2.2ec so today i put another 5ltr of water ph adjusted to 6. Run off was 0.8 ec ph6.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg DSC02876 (Medium).JPG (131.8 KB, 8 views)
File Type: jpg DSC02932 (Medium).JPG (156.8 KB, 7 views)
File Type: jpg DSC02933 (Medium).JPG (78.0 KB, 6 views)
File Type: jpg DSC02934 (Medium).JPG (107.5 KB, 7 views)
File Type: jpg DSC02935 (Medium).JPG (121.1 KB, 5 views)
File Type: jpg DSC02936 (Medium).JPG (100.2 KB, 4 views)
File Type: jpg DSC02937 (Medium).JPG (89.4 KB, 4 views)
Old 10-02-2008, 08:01 PM