G-13 x Hash Plant [1988 IBL]

thefoetus

Hello everybody,

We were gifted some seed, and hope it will produce something medicinal and highly resinous. This is my first time growing a pure Indica. Perhaps other MN members have grown this line before, and might kindly share some tips.
We understand it's an IBL, derived from an open pollination of the Seed Bank 1988 stock 'G-13 x Hash Plant F-1 Hybrid'. Nevil's original cross was listed as the G-13 cutting x (HP x [HP x NL1]). This line was worked by NDNGUY and friends; we hope it will be of some interest to our friends here also.

TG13HP_WEEK_0.jpg

Hey foetus
Im way too keen to see the outcome of this thread! I have two 88 g13 hashplant flowering outdoor at my place at the moment. I could post up some pics later if you like?

I think your gonna have a great time in the coming months..

Take it easy

Hey foetus
Im way too keen to see the outcome of this thread! I have two 88 g13 hashplant flowering outdoor at my place at the moment. I could post up some pics later if you like?

I think your gonna have a great time in the coming months..

Take it easy
Hey Podg! Awesome that you're also growing this. Yes, please do... looking forward to seeing your pics bro :D

G `day F

They look very happy .
Please keep us posted on the grow . I have been interested in this line since the Free Leonard at Treating Yourself .

Haze man and a bunch of guys who worked with Mota Rebel also used the G13/ HP #1 in crosses with good success . I grew a Bubba Kush G13 HP cross that I really liked . Used it to breed some interesting hacks of my own .

Thanks for sharin

EB .

Can you tell us a little about that madness grow from hazeman you did , how big they got , was it indoor , smells and so on .

2 of my buddies just did a 2 pack grow if the Hazeman/NDMGuy G13 x HP.