Mr. Nice Forums  
Home History Strains Media Web Community Medical Marijuana Contact us Auctions

Go Back   MNS Forums > MNS strains and grow diaries > 5. Strain Base

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-09-2018, 01:22 AM

Default G-13 x Hash Plant [1988 IBL]

Hello everybody,

We were gifted some seed, and hope it will produce something medicinal and highly resinous. This is my first time growing a pure Indica. Perhaps other MN members have grown this line before, and might kindly share some tips.
We understand it's an IBL, derived from an open pollination of the Seed Bank 1988 stock 'G-13 x Hash Plant F-1 Hybrid'. Nevil's original cross was listed as the G-13 cutting x (HP x [HP x NL1]). This line was worked by NDNGUY and friends; we hope it will be of some interest to our friends here also.

Old 03-09-2018, 01:52 AM

Hey foetus
Im way too keen to see the outcome of this thread! I have two 88 g13 hashplant flowering outdoor at my place at the moment. I could post up some pics later if you like?

I think your gonna have a great time in the coming months..

Take it easy

We are all apprentices in a craft where no one ever becomes a master
-Ernest Hemingway
Old 03-09-2018, 02:10 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Podg View Post
Hey foetus
Im way too keen to see the outcome of this thread! I have two 88 g13 hashplant flowering outdoor at my place at the moment. I could post up some pics later if you like?

I think your gonna have a great time in the coming months..

Take it easy
Hey Podg! Awesome that you're also growing this. Yes, please do... looking forward to seeing your pics bro
Old 03-09-2018, 06:38 AM
Banned

G `day F

They look very happy .
Please keep us posted on the grow . I have been interested in this line since the Free Leonard at Treating Yourself .