View Single Post
Old 09-10-2014, 02:20 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by weedtrunk View Post
Yo Grover dude that's the shits bomb, I have been reading this and its amazing got me really thinking about the organic side of things. As a novice i have never really thought about not using ferts and chems as i am not in to harsh chemicals or fertilizes so thanks mate i keep that in mind.

Just a few question's mate. You used miracle gro soil dose that still come under the "organic" side of things bit obvious i no your saying 100% so it is right ? Any ferts ? just got me a bit confused just because i always fort miracle gro has strong ferts bit of the "rocker fuel" type ? I no this is the soil not the actual miracle gro feed but i still fort that it would have some sort of strong feed in there.

And you mentioned your not using a waste full water filters like RO i always fort that was the way to go but rain water, might be a bit stupid but what ph is rain water ? Dose it come down to where you are on the globe, i no there's a bit to it carbon dioxide reacts with it to make it to a ph around 5 to 6 right ? and if pH is below 7, the water is acidic and if above 7 it is alkaline ? I live in England like your self so plenty of rain. What`s the ph of the water you collect ? So would you advice a RO for me or to collect rain water ?

They look good man day 23 and have they have only received rain water go's to show that it works they look healthy and there a nice size how tall will they get in total will they be larger because of the large spaces between internodes as well ? Will this method reduce yield ? What will they produce in dry weight ?

But loving you work mate keep it up. sorry as well bit high so if any mistakes my bad peace.