Mr. Nice Forums  
Home History Strains Media Web Community Medical Marijuana Contact us Auctions

Go Back   MNS Forums > MNS Forums > 2. Introducing yourself...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-18-2012, 03:09 PM

Talking greetings and God bless!

Hello all! Glad to be a part of this elite growing community. I am new-ish to growing and hope to gain knowledge and experience here! I am a pastor and a medical marijuana patient interested in using Gods natural medicine to heal myself and others.
Old 06-18-2012, 03:20 PM
Breeder and moderator

Hi Pastortom

hope we can get some spiritual insights and testimonies of medical cannabis from your perspective in time...in the meantime welcome to the MNS forum...all the best Sb

"Care about what other people think and you will always be their prisoner." -Lao Tzu

all the best,
Shantibaba
http://www.mrnice.nl
https://shop.mrnice.nl
Old 06-18-2012, 03:55 PM

Thanks for the warm welcome! I would be pleased to share the spiritual and physical insights related to cannabis and healing, etc. In time indeed. I have won a few auctions and plan to start journaling. Right now I have on the way cbd outdoor mix, cbd skunk haze, and walkabout. Soon to order a mango strain, medicine man, cbd nordle, cbd shark, cbd yummy, critical mass, super silver haze, and a few others. I plan on breeding them with my four prized mothers(in my eyes). My mothers include kosher kushx skywalker og. Northern lightsx purple kushx tahoe og kush , Durban poison x Jamaican lambsbreadx super silver haze(14 week to finish) and last but not least the absolute best I have is my tora bora which tested at 15% cbd 5% thc crossed with rare dankness og ghost train haze.
Old 06-18-2012, 07:24 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by pastortom View Post