Mr. Nice Forums  
Home History Strains Media Web Community Medical Marijuana Contact us Auctions

Go Back   MNS Forums > Grow information > 14. Indoor

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-17-2007, 11:01 AM

Default Q for compost growers

Hi All,
for my last grow and my current grow i've been using Westlands MP and Bio Bizz Grow and Bloom nutes, had no real problems with either but at some stage i'd like to try different composts and nutes, which compost and nutes do you guys use?, it'll be good to hear what you more experienced growers use as i'm still in my first year of growing, peace, Herb
Old 10-17-2007, 03:33 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by herb View Post
Hi All,
for my last grow and my current grow i've been using Westlands MP and Bio Bizz Grow and Bloom nutes, had no real problems with either but at some stage i'd like to try different composts and nutes, which compost and nutes do you guys use?, it'll be good to hear what you more experienced growers use as i'm still in my first year of growing, peace, Herb
Hi herb
i use Westland Mp Advanced, with added john innes,with Metrop Nutrients
i use Levington Mp,with Amsterdam indoor Nutrients,but have used the bio bizz grow & bloom,iguana juice,Gen-X Nutrients and more with both these soils and got top results, infact i will be switching back to bio bizz for my next grow, as the taste is alot better using it and is the same with the Iguana Juice.hope that helps herb.Hashish
Old 10-17-2007, 05:59 PM

Hi Hashish,