hi guys, a little advice needed.

mistrall

hey there, im trying to deside what to grow at the moment - i have tryed wight widow/blueberry/powerplant and skunk passion (all from duch passion) and enjoyed it greatly...
the problem i have at the moment is what to grow now as its that time of year again lol, i spent alot of time looking around and desided to choose cm for this time as it seems right up my street but the problem i have at the moment is i cant find any and have no idea if they come available that often as im kind of new to this whole thing.

do you guys have any advice what might be good to grow outher than cm with the ushal trates of high yeild/nice smoke and pretty stable?

and if anyone knows a rough time cm might become available that would be a great help also, thanks guys and gl :)
mistrall.

P.M shanti and see if he can help you. CM is a lovely looking plant 1 tall phenotype 1 short and stocky and one in between the 1 in the middle looks to be the yielder although they all look like good yielding plants. The photos dont show you need to see the buds they are the size of your fist.

Attachments

• cm_6_weeks_flower6.JPG
    cm_6_weeks_flower6.JPG
    47.7 KB · Views: 34
Hi Mistrall,
Ive grown a couple different versions of Widow myself, and a few hybrids as well. Some better than others, but the ones that are good really raise the bar and set the standard for all varietys to come. Today, a highly under rated variety. Yesterday, the champion of one hitter quitters that helped fuel the industrys wagon that drove into the 21st century. Ok enough about how awesome the widow is :)

So you're after Critical Mass, only to find its not in stock? Well I dont have any ETA's for you on when to expect it back in stock, but a quick glance over at Doc Chronics site:
http://www.drchronic.com/products.asp?category=Mr+Nice+Seeds