Bought some mango haze seeds today are these good?

RedRob

I picked up a 10pack of mango haze seeds from a medical dispensary today. I wanted you guys to take a look and see if these seeds look good. They look a little pale to me. I'm a newbie grower this will be my second grow.

Thanks

F7INUyfl.jpg

vPRi8jjl.jpg

They look good to me!
As you grow more you will find that seeds come in all shapes and sizes. (Edit- not really shapes. I should say colors, sizes, stripe pattern or lack there of etc)

Definitely look through the grow logs on this forum to guide you a little bit. I know the mango Haze can get a bit unruly and may be a challenge if you don't plan your grow properly.

Keep us posted!!!!

Happily hazed,
Jake

They look good to me!
As you grow more you will find that seeds come in all shapes and sizes. (Edit- not really shapes. I should say colors, sizes, stripe pattern or lack there of etc)

Definitely look through the grow logs on this forum to guide you a little bit. I know the mango Haze can get a bit unruly and may be a challenge if you don't plan your grow properly.

Keep us posted!!!!

Happily hazed,
Jake

Sweet :D thanks

I will definitely keep you guys updated. im germinating next week. Can't wait

I'm used to seeing Mango Haze in sealed blue foil packets of 18 seeds...
Was yours in a Mr.Nice blue foil pack or?

Aloha, M

I'm used to seeing Mango Haze in sealed blue foil packets of 18 seeds...
Was yours in a Mr.Nice blue foil pack or?

Aloha, M

I questioned the vial a little bit too....
Maybe resellers are breaking em down to smaller lots and making some extra moolah.

It's either legit or a very good fake.

My tip is legit ;)

Probably what they chose to go with for their packaging in the US. However a mod or shanti could probably clear that up.

From looking at seeds it is hard to say if they are "good".

I would say my mango haze seeds looked smaller than yours but that could also just be the pic.