Mr. Nice Forums  
Home History Strains Media Web Community Medical Marijuana Contact us Auctions

Go Back   MNS Forums > MNS strains and grow diaries > 5. Strain Base > Mango Haze

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2017, 12:46 AM

Default Mango Haze 2017

Hello all,

This is my first time growing out Mr. Nice gear from seed. Looking forward to the journey and it's challenges. Figured Mango Haze would be appropriate considering the warm temperatures coming our way.

Regards,
TN

Pictured are the Mango Haze seeds purchased from MN Auctions. Planted today in soil.
Old 03-12-2017, 04:57 AM

Hell of a way to start man! I still haven't grown this line but it's of legendary status, the kings don't dissapoint!

Best of luck, I'm subbed for the ride... Moar pics please!
Old 03-12-2017, 06:41 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by topheavy420 View Post
Hell of a way to start man! I still haven't grown this line but it's of legendary status, the kings don't dissapoint!

Best of luck, I'm subbed for the ride... Moar pics please!
Topheavy420,

Once they're up and out I'll begin documenting their progress..glad to have you along for their show.

I did upload some shots from the previous cycle. SSH and Nl5Hz hybrid by Dynasty Genetics called Super Silver Cough as well as shots of the Gorilla Glue 4 (clone only). They were cool plants but still not exactly anything I'd keep, had 5 seeds and got 3 females just barely a peek into the Dynasty cross. Everything ran 12 weeks.

Glue took up the footprint, and the seed plants were grown in the tent corners with the least light intensity.

Super Silver Cough 1

Super Silver Cough 3

GG4

Regards,
TN
Old 03-12-2017, 03:32 PM

Nice one! Looking forward to seeing your results! Great pictures b.t.w, your plants look awesome! Unfortunately we don't have access to the clone only here in Australia.. Would love to try them someday! S
.........................Terence McKenna..............................
Old 03-13-2017, 01:01 AM

Quote: