Mr. Nice Forums  
Home History Strains Media Web Community Medical Marijuana Contact us Auctions

Go Back   MNS Forums > Grow information > 15. Plant doctor

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2008, 12:39 AM

Default spider mites ( this stuff is good )

I now grow in the attic/loft its only a small set up of 3000W and it s summer time now and it gets very hot. this is not good news if you have spider mites!

97%f around the time my 2nd room stared to kick in (4.pm), mites thrive in this environment

i have done my best to keep these fuc*ers out, but every year i still get them i thought i would try something i have never tried before to see how it would work and at only 6.99 i thought why not?

its called "bug clear" i thought ill give it a go, by fu*k this stuff smells like the sh*t you paint the garden fence and shed with! "creosote!!" WOW its that strong!, but by fu*k does it do the job!!!!

I added 14mm of this sh*t per L of plain water and its so easy to mix, no sticky stuf, no mess what so ever! + it smells good enogh to drink.LOL

i got a pop bottle 2L type, i tip 28mm in to the bottle and shake f*ck out of it to mix it up a bit. i then get a spry bottle and fill it up with this sh*t and spry the plant ( 24" tall 9 main branch type of plant and continue to spry the fu*k out of it untill i use 1/2L of this stuff on the plant.

i then move on to the next plant and do the same, by the time i finish the 2nd pant i have a look at the 1st plant to see if its worked??? the 1st plant is dry to look at and then turn the leaf over to see what the crack is.

nothing moves the little green /black things that i saw once be4 are now crust with no lifewhat so ever!

conclusion?
good sh*t works 100% dont know about eggs?
make sure you ware gloves and mask! this shit is like meths smell wise.
they say spidermites can become tolerant to this stuff? if they do then good luck to the fuc*er!

p.s this stuff contains a miteacide its not just a contact killer.